DOWNLOAD MP3: You are – Aghogho

Overview Of: DOWNLOAD MP3: You are – Aghogho

Famousayo By

Aghogho  finally out with album titled “You Are”  . You Are is a 10 track album with features from Nikky Laoye, Atonye Douglas, Temple, Toluwanimee & Onos Ariyo.

The Album as it’s title [You Are] goes, emphasizes that God is the Ultimate and he is Supreme.

Prior to the album release, Aghogho has churned out great songs like: It is You, All the Praise, You Are Feat. Nikki Laoye, I am Free [Rmx] Feat. Temple. These songs have gained massive acceptance across the globe.

Earlier in the month Aghogho hosted a live concert to unveil the album and it was attended by the creme de la creme in and out of Abuja most notably Mercy Chinwo, Elijah Oyelade, BeeCeeMoh, Atonye Douglas, Isabella Melodies, Nikki Laoye and a host of others.

Aghogho is one artiste to really watchout for in the coming years.

Get Full Album click the download button below:

Download Now


Connect with Aghgoho on Social Media

Twitter/Instagram: @aghoghomusic
Youtube: Aghogho Omolegbe

Published: 1 year ago |


Upload Your Song / DJ Mix





Popular Artiste


Social Handles