DOWNLOAD MP3: Evaloaded end of the year mixtape

Join @Evaloaded On Telegram For Instant Updates (Click Here)

Download DOWNLOAD MP3: Evaloaded end of the year mixtape

DOWNLOAD MP3: Evaloaded end of the year mixtape
Evaloaded mixtape

Evaloaded mixtape

Evaloaded officially released the end of the year mixtape featuring powerful songs, you will surely be blessed by this mixtape..

List of songs below

  1. Strong tower – Mercy Chinwo
  2. Capable God – Judikay
  3. The Anthem – Dunsin oyekan ft Pst Jerry Eze
  4. The cry – Nwachkuwu
  5. Boundless love – Marian
  6. In your hands – Moses bliss
  7. Miraculous – Dunsin oyekan
  8. Age to Age – Chioma
  9. The blood and the name  – Dunsin oyekan
  10. Miracle everywhere – Tim Godfrey
  11. Atmosphere shift – Phil thomson
  12. Opomulero – Frankedward
  13. Miracle – Evapraise
  14. Sunaka – Nene olajide
  15. I Run to you – Oche johnkings
  16. The name Jesus – ONOS ft Jekalyn carr
  17. Angels bow – Steve crown ft Phil thomson
  18. Victory – Ibk sings
  19. At all cost – Dunsin oyekan
  20. What he says – Guc

Listen & download below


Write a Comment

Leave a Reply

*NOTE:* You Need To Provide a Valid Phone Number Incase we want to reach you back. or you want us to contact you back.. Via your comment.. Thanks, Your Comment is important to us!

%d bloggers like this: